My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is a home based online business community set up by Kyle and Carson, two Canadian affiliate marketers about 12 years ago.

They’ve been into affiliate marketing over the years and have successfully set up the most trusted brand in the affiliate marketing industry.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

My review about Wealthy Affiliate will be giving a total insight about the community and how it can be leveraged by anyone to make cool money online.

Wealthy Affiliate is an online business platform used by thousands of online entrepreneurs from South America, North America, Europe, Australia and the rest of the world.

It’s a money making platform and a community whereby people from all parts of the world receive online entrepreneurial training with several tools and marketing resources unlocked.

This is, indeed, a business network that truly works to give you the best of mentoring and ensures that you genuinely become a success using those tools.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

On a yearly basis, you will be qualifying to travel to the United States on all expense paid vacation to hold official meetings with ambassadors in the affiliate marketing network and with other super affiliates from various locations of the world.

In the Wealthy Affiliate network, you have all resources at your disposal to become successful online.

I had been into blogging and online marketing for years but didn’t have any clue into running a blog profitably not until I joined Wealthy Affiliate.

Kudos to WA for creating what has been a truly amazing opportunity for affiliate marketers and for providing such an entrepreneurial training stuff that covers all aspects of affiliate marketing in particular and online business in general!

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is the only network that provides the greatest earning potentials in the affiliate marketing industry today.

It helps you earn revenue in so many ways such as earning direct and recurring commissions from the network, earning with your own products & sharing advertising revenue with Google.

You earn lots of dollars creating training for other members in the community, earning cash credits which can be withdrawn to Paypal anytime you want and lots more.

Wealthy Affiliate provides you with all needed training resources together with free videos to walk you through the process of completing tasks at each stage of the online entrepreneur certification.

You get a certification badge upon completing each course.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Literally, Wealthy Affiliate is singled out as one of the best money making platforms in the world and rated one of the best among other affiliate marketing networks online for making people discover their entrepreneurial skills and turning dreams into reality.

The only requirement for you is to be an action taker. Action takers are money makers. Time-to-time support is given by co-founders and the entire community.

Have you got scammed times without number in the course of searching for home based online business opportunities? Have you attended series of seminars or bought many eBooks online but all to no avail?

I am pleased to inform you today that you’ve found the right program already and will never be scammed anymore so far you are ready to take actions.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

When you become part of the community, you will learn the right approach to building a WordPress website in just few clicks. You will further learn how to get a first page ranking in Google, Bing, Yahoo and other major search engines.

The SEO technology in WordPress integrates your branded website for high search engine rankings.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

When you start receiving search engine rankings, your traffic will begin to grow and you will earn consistent revenue in lifetime.

As you move near the first page in Google, your revenue increases exponentially.

Getting started doesn’t cost you a dime. It only takes a moment to create a free starter membership account and set up an account profile.

With the free starter membership, you will be having two free websites hosted free by the best and most integrated hosting platform (Siterubix) in the world.

Reviews About Wealthy Affiliate

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

My review about Wealthy Affiliate will be clarifying how genuine and trusted the network has been over the past 12 years and the various ways to maximize its membership towards building an online brand.

Wealthy Affiliate is meant for everyone and currently has over 1 million members from all countries of the world.

Wealthy Affiliate has the best Keyword & Niche Research tool which analyzes the main keyword parameters for creating online campaigns, content & for getting first page rankings in Google.

It makes clear references to those parameters such as Quoted Search Result, Keyword Quality Indicator, SEO, Article Power, Monthly Searches, Traffic and others.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is a network that facilitates money making techniques. It fully uncovers the major secrets to earning consistent revenue which other affiliate marketers have refused to reveal over the past years.

Wealthy Affiliate has the following benefits for you:

  • Little or no internet experience is required to get rolling
  • You Become Successful Through the 24/7/365 Interactive Support and Training
  • Getting Started Is Totally Free And Creating A Free Starter Membership Account Only Takes A Moment
  • You Get Two Free Websites Hosted (Unlimited) With Your Free Membership
  • You Get 50 Websites Hosted (25 Free Websites + 25 Owned Websites) + Free SSL Certificate + Unlimited Email Accounts + Free Privacy + WHOIS Registration
  • Free Mentoring From Highly Successful Online Entrepreneurs And From Co-Founders
  • Series of Live Interactive Classrooms And Weekly Webinars.

How Can You Make Money With Wealthy Affiliate?

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

A lot of people have missed the road to genuine online success comparing Wealthy Affiliate to just an ordinary affiliate marketing network.

In the network, you have diverse ways to earn online revenue consistently whereas affiliate marketing is not a must for you at all.

The affiliate program is meant for anyone who is particularly interested in product promotion. You are rather taught how to own a brand and become a successful internet entrepreneur.

Upon successfully creating a brand, you’ve got to start a nice journey to financial freedom and there’s no barrier on the way so far you are ready to give it a go.

You are going to be writing quality content based on your niche (Your interest/passion) from time to time and will be engaging your target audience which is a crucial step in getting first page rankings.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Earning consistent revenue online is as simple as four major steps as shown in the image.

You start by choosing an interest. You then move on by building your niche website which will be representing your virtual real estate.

The next step is to start attracting visitors using the various tools and content marketing strategies provided; then you earn consistent revenue working at the comfort of your home.

Furthermore, you get tons of traffic by constantly requesting comments to your niche website. This is the best way to engage your audience using the Wealthy Affiliate entrepreneurial training tools.

You earn $0.50/comment and $0.50/feedback when you offer comments or feedback to other people’s blogs and this is what really makes the community a pay-it-forward system. Earning from these sections is unlimited.

Getting Started At Wealthy Affiliate

By getting started here, you are truly starting up a business and you have all tools and resources at your own disposal. You must begin taking actions in earnest.

And you will have a journey full of achievements ahead.

You may start out first as a free member and then upgrade to premium when you will have got totally convinced to begin a journey to financial freedom.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

The network is confident enough to give you access to its free starter membership. You may then decide to take actions as to whether you should upgrade or not. Currently, members are well above 1.5 million in number and it keeps growing everyday.

Once you follow all steps sheepish without skipping one, success is guaranteed here. I will personally be your mentor in giving 24/7/365 support and mentoring.

Wealthy Affiliate Training Program

There are two major training programs in the Wealthy Affiliate marketing network. The first one is referred to as Online Entrepreneur Certification while the other training program is called Affiliate Bootcamp.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

You have five levels of 50 lessons altogether in the Online Entrepreneur Certification while the Affiliate Bootcamp is in 7 different phases.

Completing all levels of training will turn you a successful online entrepreneur within a month or two.

You will be learning, to the fullest, the tips to making money online with a brand while studying through the Online Entrepreneur Certification.

You’ll be receiving special training at the Affiliate BootCamp towards earning online revenue even if you don’t know how to choose a blog niche at all. So, Wealthy Affiliate is for everyone.

The Wealthy Affiliate Free Membership

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Though the free starter membership is restricted to some particular countries, once you are able to sign up free from your own location, you will have access to the first ten lessons in the first level of the online entrepreneur certification.

 You may upgrade at will later if you find that it’s for you.

With the free starter membership account, you can create two free websites and get a lifetime unlimited free hosting package worth much more than the top tier $250 monthly hosting packages.

To unlock those amazing tools such as the keyword & Niche Research Tool, Link Tracking, Affiliate Classroom, Affiliate BootCamp, Site Content, Site Comment, Site Feedback, Site Manager, Site Builder, 24/7/365 Live Chat & Site Support, you need to upgrade to premium.

Upgrading to premium simply means that you are ready to make money.

Wealthy Affiliate Testimonials

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

 

Kyle and Carson; the founders of Wealthy Affiliate have created multiple streams of income for hundreds of affiliate marketers in all parts of the world. Be part of this today.

They have successfully gone a long way in setting up what has consistently generated online revenue for everyone in the community.

The two Canadian affiliate marketers started this network together as far back as 2007. The project they began more than a decade ago has turned out a multi-million dollar brand for over 1.5 million affiliate marketers today.

The network has wonderfully grown up to over 1.5 million members in the last 12 years.

Conclusion

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is proven to be one of the best home based online business platforms in the entire online world.

It has helped a lot of people succeed online through its various earning strategies.

The aim of Kyle and Carson is to provide an online medium through which everyone can just come in, start learning money making tactics in diverse ways and set up a goal towards becoming financially free online.

Wealthy Affiliate has launched a blogging system known as “Pay-it-forward” and has really ensured that the system is exactly serving the purpose.

You are always given the best of support and mentoring both at the Site Support and through live chat. Don’t be like such people who wouldn’t try things out but choose to remain skeptical due to past frustrations.

In this community, members are earning $12000 – $14000 a month. Everyone at the community shows love and true care for one another especially for the just coming members who need slow and steady mentoring.

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate

If the whole world should join this network today, everyone will be fine and there won’t be joblessness anywhere in the world.

The network provides a lot of tools and training resources and ensures that everyone gets rolling immediately.

Attention is given to you on all inquiries pertaining to success or, perhaps, to some other issues in the course of setting up your brand.

Wealthy Affiliate teaches basic principles for setting up a home based online business network. These principles are fully embedded in the training resources and you will have access to all of these when you become a member.

They come in form of tasks and videos that walk you through the process of earning consistent revenue online. You need to be consistent, determined and ready to make money online. Action takers are money makers, remember.

Pros:

  • You get 24/7/365 interactive support and unlimited training.
  • You have access to weekly webinars and live videos that will help you learn at various levels practically.
  • Training begins immediately after registering an account.
  • You get overall access to the most powerful domain registrar and integrated hosting platform in the world
  • You have several tools at your own disposal to become an authority in any niche.

Cons:

My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
My Review About Wealthy Affiliate
  • You only have 30 days to reactivate your WA account. However, you can move your domain from WA before the expiration of the grace period.
  • Your membership gets deactivated automatically once you can’t resubscribe within the given grace period.

Don’t hesitate leaving a comment below should you have inquiries pertaining to WA and the potential ways to make money as a member. We truly care about you and your online success.

If you enjoyed reading this review, share with friends, groups, communities and fans at Social Media platforms using the icons below this post.

Hope to see you on top soonest!

Israel Olatunji

Please follow and like us:

About Israel Olatunji

I am Israel Olatunji, the founder of Online Business Publications; an online publishing network deliberately established to give humanity special insights into blogging and to help veteran bloggers showcase their potentials towards becoming successful online.

View all posts by Israel Olatunji →

59 Comments on “My Review About Wealthy Affiliate”

  1. Hello Israel,

    ,……..You only have 30 days to reactivate your WA account. However, you can move your domain from WA before the expiration of the grace period.

    ……..Your membership gets deactivated automatically once you can’t resubscribe within the given grace period.

    In the two lines above, I need some clarification and will send a mail to you about it.
    Thanks!

    1. You are welcome, Effiong. You received this message because you deactivated automatic subscription in your PayPal account. The WA community provides such tools and resources that you can’t get elsewhere.

      Aside from the domain you bought from the WA platform, the free site speed, free SSL (HTTPS), free site protection and privacy, free WHOIS certificate and free unlimited hosting packages are worth more than $1250 if you are paying for these elsewhere. Thanks for visiting!

  2. I am new to online marketing and this looks really interesting but how much time does it really take to be successful?

    Is this something that you can become super successful at with only working on it for a few hours per week? I only bring this up because I am an engineer and have a pretty big workload plus I’m renovating my house.

    Would you recommend I hold off on getting involved until I can clear my schedule a little more?

  3. Hi Israel,

    I have been with Wealthy Affiliate for a while now and just wished I had found them earlier.

    After all the scams out there and sub-quality products that cost, I finally found WA. It is truly a one stop shop for anyone who wants to start a successful online business. I would highly recommend you try it out for free yourself!

  4. I have recently started learning about Wealthy Affiliate and had no idea about them until this year. I like the idea of creating an online business and building some financial freedom but sometimes I get lost in the woods with all of the training.

    How do you suggest someone learn and work hard but also know you are heading in the right direction? I have heard of so many people being successful and others who are banging their heads against the wall.

    I am so new to all of this that I wonder if I’m about ready to breakout with success or bang my head into a wall. Do you have any suggestions to be sure a person is on the right path? Is it just a matter of being in the right program with the right leaders?

    1. Hello Rick,

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a thought! I too have been in the WA community for quite a while now and have had so much experience both inside and outside this community.

      The impression I got from the WA community is that it gave me the right exposure I needed about making money online as per starting out online.

      The WA community also made some tools available for the ease of affiliate marketing though not sufficient enough to have a breakthrough online.

      Having got the exposure into affiliate marketing through WA, I came across some pro bloggers outside this community who gave me greater exposure into what I can do to really skyrocket my site to the first page.

      I began getting results as I implemented those working strategies and got highly motivated to do more.

      I personally found that being in the right program with the right leaders is really good and helpful but success is not guaranteed without getting exposed to other people’s strategies out there.

      The cause of this is that Google changes algorithms from time to time and some strategies become outdated due to updates in algorithms.

      For instance, you need to optimize your site for mobile devices to rank this 2018. Google is ranking sites this time around based on its Mobile-First update popularly called “Mobilegeddon”.

      To ensure you get ranked this 2018, read the post below, leave a comment and implement working strategies. I will respond to your comment with tips and useful suggestions.

      Top Mobile SEO: How To Optimize Your Site For Mobile

  5. I personally have been a Premium WA member for around 9 years now, and you are 100% right that Wealthy Affiliate offers more tools and training than any other Affiliate marketing program. And just when I thought the site cannot get any better, Kyle and Carson make improvements that are leaps and bounds above anything I could ever dream of.

    Sure, in the past I too have fallen for the “get rich quick” schemes. We all know the ones that promise quick results with little or no effort, but once I realize the errors on my ways, and that you can’t achieve success without efforts, I always end up coming back to WA.

    Anyone that is truly serious about starting an online business should give them a try cause I know you won’t find another program with the amount of training WA offers for the money. Thanks for posting!

    1. Hello Jennifer,

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! Kudos for reading my review about the Wealthy Affiliate community! Much appreciated!

      I have personally found that the WA community has ever been the most active affiliate marketing community in the world.

      You have all tools and resources at your own disposal to build up a multi million dollar brand working at the comfort of your home. Thanks again for visiting!

  6. Hi, Israel! A premium level member myself at WA for just over 3 years now, your review of that outstanding educational platform hit the nail right on the head. Without a shadow of a doubt the site offers such an incredibly high level of educational training, state of the art tools and a wonderful community of active members that simply cannot be matched by any other similar program on the Internet.

    Yes, a member can join for free and stay at that level, although he/she would not be receiving the full benefits offered at the premium membership level. Still even at the free level, again comparing what WA has to offer versus any other program is like equating an elite pro basketball team to a college division 2 squad.

    I don’t quite agree with the first “con” that you mentioned in your review: the fact that it would take a consistent and determined effort put forth by a business owner before he/she could make a mark for him/herself and grow financial profits. Really could it be any other way.

    Fraud, get-rich-quick programs all tell the lie that little effort would be required to earn money through their “proven systems”. NO, as without work, persistent and effort put forth by an online business owner, he/she will see nothing coming back as far as the ability to financially grow his/her business.

    Therefore, I don’t see it as a con, looking at the WA program where consistent work would be required in order to grow an online business. It’s just the straight facts!

    Still, your review Israel of this program was indeed quite thorough in providing the reader everything that he/she should know regarding making a decision to enroll at WA!

    Jeff

    1. Thanks for your comment, Jeff! Kudos for reading my review! The WA community has really gone a long way in helping a lot of people discover their entrepreneurial skills towards building up an online empire.

      I haven’t stayed up to three years but I must say kudos to the awesome community for unlocking such amazing tools and resources which are the most needful when it comes to building up an online entrepreneurial business. Thanks for visiting!

  7. Hello Israel!

    You’ve nailed your review. Being a member of Wealthy Affiliate myself I couldn’t agree with you more. It is one of the best programs out there and stands out among many in the field of online business marketing. The support of this community is awesome! I really would recommend anyone who wants to start seriously to check out WA!

    1. Thanks for leaving a thought here, Kate! Kudos for stopping by and reading my review! Much appreciated! You have said a lot already about the Wealthy Affiliate community. It’s still the biggest and most active affiliate marketing network ever seen online.

      I appreciated this network most importantly for giving me great exposure into the real and legitimate practice of affiliate marketing. Kudos to WA! Thanks for visiting!

      Wish you breakthroughs,
      Israel Olatunji

  8. Hi Israel!

    You’ve got an incredible site here–so thorough, well thought-out and expressed! Wealthy Affiliate thrives on its community of like-minders who share the common interest of becoming successful in an uncertain world. Your information is in-depth and the reviews are helpful!

    I love working at WA full-time, as it has become an instant passion for me, and the income is immeasurable! Thanks for providing such a place where visitors can come and be exposed to a great opportunity that can make all the difference!

    1. Thanks for reading and visiting my blog, Erin! Kudos for appreciating my work here! Much appreciated! I love the kind of support and help I get from the WA community. I haven’t ever found such an affiliate marketing network anywhere like this community.

      WA is a great place to earn for both newbie and veteran affiliate marketers though understanding the need to work consistently between social channels, online communities and authority sites alongside building out your site with quality and helpful content while engaging visitors will help a lot in getting there. Thanks for getting back, my friend!

      Wish you breakthroughs,
      Israel

  9. Hi Israel,

    This review of Wealthy Affiliate makes things very clear. I read your pros and cons about Wealthy Affiliate, and I think it’s definitely not a con when you do not get an answer in the live chat, you can forward your question to site support to get an answer within minutes.

    They have backed up the possibility that the people in live chat can impossibly know everything. I know, it is hard to find any cons, my con would be, Wealthy Affiliate can be overwhelming to new members because of the huge amount of information and the incredible friendliness and helpfulness of the community.

    1. Thanks for leaving a thought, Eimhier! You have said a lot about the WA community and the helps and support anyone can get becoming a member. You even emphasized on the fact that being able to contact the site support alternatively whenever a question cannot be answered on time at the live chat is not a con. Kudos!

      Wealthy Affiliate has gone a long way in truly raising giants of affiliate marketing and developing super affiliates year-in year-out.

      What is your ambition about becoming a super affiliate in 2018? Do you wish to travel to Las Vegas this year at all? What have you been doing to ensure that you qualify for this trip in 2018? Thanks for visiting!

      Wish you much success,
      Israel Olatunji

      1. That would be so nice, Israel, to get an invitation to come to Vegas:) The main thing I am doing right now is getting content on my website. 12000 word a month divided into 12-14 posts. Content is king, they say:)
        I wish you a lot of success too

        1. Thanks for getting back, Loes! Much appreciated! It would be great to receive an invitation to Las Vegas this year but to make this work out, you would need to start getting high quality backlinks from authority sites.

          Content is great if you know how to make your articles topically-relevant and can write up to 1890+ words as required for getting a first page ranking in search results. To speed up ranking potentials for your blog, you need to build links alongside writing informative, engaging and helpful content frequently.

          As a good friend, I would love to share some useful posts that will help you improve rankings on time as follows.

          How To Blog With Strategies

          How To Become An Expert In Your Niche

          How To Build Backlinks For SEO

          How To Grow Your Blog Audience

          How To Increase Sales Conversions

          Revenue Maximization Point: How To Make 600 Dollars In A Week

          If you would make further inquiries, don’t hesitate getting back to me and I’ll be more than happy to reply you in earnest.

          Wish you much success,
          Israel Olatunji

  10. Hello Israel,

    Great program to learn how to sell products online! They provide all the tools you need. You broke it down so even a beginner could understand what is included.

    It takes time to make money online. You can waste your time as well as your hard earned money on courses that just don’t work.

    Like you said you must take actions. You must also have discipline in order to succeed. Some people have better results quicker than others. I like the way the community helps you out.

    I have seen so many people quit and then eventually come back because they found out it was the real deal. I did it myself. We seem to always be looking for faster results.

    You just got to stick it out. They have all the tools and training you need for success. You did an excellent job explaining the program and we will see you at the top.

    1. Thanks for getting back, Ken! Wealthy Affiliate is such an awesome money making platform that can’t be found anywhere in the world. Kyle and Carson studied and searched through the affiliate marketing industry properly and made a difference today.

      The network is complete in all respect and all tools to succeed with affiliate marketing are found in the community. People who want to be successful are becoming successful easily.

      They understand technology, search engines and affiliate marketing to the core. They even said once in the past that they were born affiliates. Thanks for visiting!

      Wish you success,
      Israel Olatunji

  11. Good review!

    I have been consistently reading about Wealthy Affiliate lately, because I am planning to continue investing in it, but I wanted to make sure that I’ve made an informed decision.

    I’m pouring a lot of time and effort into succeeding with affiliate marketing, and I want to be spending that time well.

    I didn’t know you could earn money for giving comments and feedback! Is that only for spending on getting comments and feedback in return? I thought it was just a give and take kind of thing.

    1. Thanks for getting back, Jordan! You made a great point here by making it known that you really want to invest much time into affiliate marketing and would wish to invest the time well.

      As you’ve figured it out already, affiliate marketing is the best way to earn the most online based on your understanding of how it works and what really works to earn.

      Wealthy Affiliate is nothing but a major source of breakthrough for mankind, believe me with those tools unlocked for premium members. Thanks for visiting!

      Wish you much success,
      Israel Olatunji

  12. Great job explaining the WA program! I came across your site and if I wasn’t already a member I would sign up. Great review! I will say this even if I am someone who has never done this before, it is easy to learn in this program. Good luck moving forward, I wish you all the best.

    1. Thanks for reading my review about Wealthy Affiliate, Jim! Much appreciated! I am sure you would have been in the community for some months or years now and would have seen great earning potentials in the network.

      WA provides all resources for members to make money in various ways aside from having a personal website. I am a living witness that it’s such a platform to maximize all potentials towards getting financial freedom in lifetime. Thanks for visiting!

      Get updated with practicable tips and bring your business to the next level by reading the following posts.

      How To Blog With Strategies
      Blog Comments For SEO: How To Do Blog Commenting
      How To Grow Your Blog Audience
      Blogging Tips For New Bloggers: 10 Blogging Tips
      How To Build Backlinks For SEO
      How To Become An Expert In Your Niche

      Wish you breakthroughs,
      Israel Olatunji

  13. Thank you so much for this thorough review! How long have you been a member of Wealthy Affiliate? Have you been able to earn money online with this platform?

    Your knowledge of the system seems to be very thorough…is it something that you would recommend for everyone? I have tried many systems and I am always looking for great website opportunities.

    1. Thanks for visiting my blog, Easy-moneys! I have been a member of the Wealthy Affiliate community over the past few months now and started making money after my first two months of building out my site.

      I strongly recommend WA for all the people out there who have been on the lookout for genuine and paying money making programs online.

      Aside from being trained as an independent internet marketer, WA has awesome money making opportunities such as the WA affiliate program, WA online educational and training project which gives all members the opportunity to create training for the community and earn handsomely from likes, comments, reading and so on. Thanks for visiting, friend!

      Get updated with practicable tips and bring your business to the next level by reading the following posts.

      How To Blog With Strategies
      Blog Comments For SEO: How To Do Blog Commenting
      How To Grow Your Blog Audience
      Blogging Tips For New Bloggers: 10 Blogging Tips
      How To Build Backlinks For SEO
      How To Become An Expert In Your Niche

      Wish you breakthroughs,
      Israel Olatunji

  14. Hello Israel,

    Thanks for your review of WA! It’s true that WA has a lot of tools and techniques to help new entrepreneurs to make money. As for me, I’ve noticed that since I am more consistent and inclined to develop my business, things are starting to change. I’ve been more positive right now about my business and determined to make a difference with my blog. Thanks!

    1. Thanks for leaving a valuable thought, angelce903! Kudos for commending WA for all the online marketing tools and resources made available for members! Wealthy Affiliate is such an awesome online entrepreneurial training and money making platform that has one of the best affiliate marketing resources in the industry.

  15. I think you’ve covered all my favorite features of Wealthy Affiliate. There really is no other affiliate marketing platform like it. The fact that you can try it out completely free just goes to show there’s no risk, and they clearly know their product is going to win people over. I was reluctant when I first came in, but I figured for free, why not? I’m so glad I did. It’s the best business decision I’ve ever made.

    1. Kudos for standing positive about the Wealthy Affiliate training and money making program, Sunny! I have tried a lot of affiliate marketing networks out there before I came across this community and can’t liken WA to just any other network in the industry.

      When I first started out online, I joined an affiliate company with $94 and there was nothing to show for it even till the end of the first year. Kudos to WA for making the community a truly amazing money making platform for affiliate marketers!

      I equally noticed the confidence in WA co-founders knowing that their product would be a hot selling one. I am proud of them. Congratulations on joining the community! Be rest assured that you’ve taken the wisest of decisions in lifetime.

      Happy earning,
      Israel Olatunji

  16. I believe that Wealthy Affiliate has the best business model on the planet when it comes to the online world. When you look at the community, the people and the training, you know that you are part of something great.

    For anyone who is looking for a platform that is solid and can make money in the online world, Wealthy Affiliate is the place to be.

    1. Thanks for your appreciable thought, Norman! Yes, Wealthy Affiliate has all you need to get started as an online entrepreneur. WA gives you an eye-opener that will let you have an edge among the thousands of online competitors out there.

      Kudos for talking wonderfully about Wealthy Affiliate; the only affiliate marketing community that truly cares about you and your well-being. WA is a solid money making platform whereby hundreds of thousands of people are receiving online entrepreneurial training and are becoming successful.

      Get updated with practicable tips and bring your business to the next level by reading the following posts.

      Blog Comments For SEO: How To Do Blog Commenting
      How To Grow Your Blog Audience
      Blogging Tips For New Bloggers: 10 Blogging Tips
      Get Paid To Post Comments
      How To Build Backlinks For SEO
      How To Become An Expert In Your Niche

      Wish you much success,
      Israel Olatunji

  17. Hello Israel,

    As a member of Wealthy Affiliate, I am honored to say it is a good place to start your first step in online marketing. It’s not a scam and members are always honest to one another, giving useful and correct guide.

    Being an action taker is the basic element to being a money maker, and the right direction / effort is another element to be successful. I recommend others to come here. It does help you make money online.

    Thank you WA!

    1. Thanks for your valuable thought, Ariel! Wealthy Affiliate is such a money making platform that truly cares about you and your financial success. It gives full and interactive support with 24/7 live chat access to other members who are over 1.2 million in number and from all parts of the world.

      If you had been scammed severally online, you will never be a scam victim any longer because you wouldn’t be searching for money making opportunities anywhere again. You will become a trained and successful online entrepreneur within a short period of time and this will give you greater exposure to the internet opportunities than before.

      You must be an action taker if you really want to be successful online. Action takers are money makers.

      You may check out on some of our latest posts below for greater exposure:

      How To Grow Your Blog Audience
      Blogging Tips For New Bloggers: 10 Blogging Tips
      Get Paid To Post Comments
      How To Build Backlinks For SEO

      Wish you much success,
      Israel Olatunnji

  18. I love Wealthy Affiliate! Since I’ve been a member, I haven’t paid any other product or given my attention to anything else.

    Wealthy Affiliate is the real deal. I just hate I didn’t start sooner. Everything you need to become successful is right here. I wake up excited to get to work. Consistency really does pay off!

    1. Thanks for your valuable thought, Jamie Clay! Congratulations on joining Wealthy Affiliate; the best online entrepreneurial training and money making platform in the world.

      You are very correct, Clay. The platform gives 24/7/365 full and interactive training and support to all members and you get a lot of excitement working and building out your site daily.

      It’s been so nice working online at the comfort of my home and no job in the world can ever replace this in my heart. Thanks once again, Clay, for your contribution.

      Wish you much success,

      Israel Olatunji

  19. Another great review about Wealthy Affiliate! This place is great, isn’t it? I have been around for a couple of years and can say it is the best affiliate marketing platform online, period.

    No place gives you so much support as they do. I appreciate you pointing everybody in the right direction and hope it leads to someone else discovering what Wealthy Affiliate is about.

    1. It’s great to have someone like you on board who has been a member of the WA community over the years. For the fact that you’ve been there longer, I must say I have learned so fast that I am sharing internet marketing experience today like someone who has been in the platform for the past 5 years.

      I went through the online entrepreneur certification effectively and digested the affiliate bootcamp training courses within a short period of time. This gave me a great eye-opener and led me into what I am doing right here.

      I have been blogging around making guest posts, leaving authentic blog comments on niche related blogs and strategizing outreach campaigns. Doing all of these has given me maximum exposure and an appreciable increase in site trust.

      We regard you as a valued visitor and would love to invite you checking out some of the most recent posts on this blog that will give you the right direction to building high quality backlinks.

      Get Paid To Post Comments
      Blogging Tips For New Bloggers: 10 Blogging Tips
      Best Way To Build High Quality Backlinks

      You might also want to read one of the most recent posts On Ryan’s blog through the link below.
      How to Build Your Business Online by Blogging (Video)

      Wish you gigantic success,
      Israel Olatunji

      1. Really appreciate the link bro. Yes I am stalking all bloggers everywhere Israel 😉 This review is first rate. In-depth, transparent and helpful. Your blog is an information portal. No other way to put it. I dig you adding helpful links to comments as well. Incredibly generous of you and sure helps for linking in and out as well.

        Ryan

        1. Thanks for visiting and finding my blog an information portal, Ryan! Kudos for reading my post! Much appreciated! After several years of being on the lookout for legit online business opportunities, I came across this very community (Wealthy Affiliate).

          I got my first impression from the tools and resources made available for affiliate marketers in all parts of the world. This includes the “Site Content”, “Site Comment”, “Site Feedback”, “Site Support”, “Site Builder” and “Site Manager” platforms.

          My second impression was found in the domain name registration that comes with free SSL certificate, free site speed, free site protection & privacy, free unlimited email lists and free unlimited hosting package worth more than the top tier $250 monthly hosting packages.

          I went through the online entrepreneur certification course which goes in five main stages of 50 lessons and the affiliate BootCamp which is in 7 different phases of 70 lessons altogether and got great exposure to online marketing.

          The most interesting thing about WA is that you can earn lots of dollars offering training courses and tutorials to a community of over 1.5 million members who are from the different parts of the world. The section to offer training to the community members is part of the earning potentials at WA.

          When I first stumbled at Blogging From Paradise, your blog, I saw blogging in a different way again. Then I got more excited to re-tighten my blogging belt and to say “No” to blogging heresies. Thanks for visiting Ryan!

          I just published my latest post 24+ hours ago and would love to invite you to assess it. It got Google indexed 4 hours after hitting the “Publish” button.
          Revenue Maximization Point: How To Make 600 Dollars In A Week

          Deeply appreciated,
          Israel Olatunji

  20. As a member of wealthy affiliate, I can honestly say that this place is one of the best places around to learn all of the ins and outs of affiliate marketing. I would recommend anyone to look up wealthy affiliate that is interested in learning how to build a home-based business.

    1. Hi Jacob Schilling,

      Thanks for your comment on ‘My Review About Wealthy Affiliate‘! This platform is still the only one I have ever come across in life whereby you get 24/7/365 full and interactive support from both members and founders. I don’t wait more than a few minutes before I get replies to all of my questions.

      That’s one of the awesome things about Wealthy Affiliate and that’s why the community has grown so large and to such an extent that no single affiliate marketing network in the whole world can boast of over 1.2 million active and successful internet entrepreneurs.

      As most members in the community have become full-time internet entrepreneurs today, I have just quit my 9 – 5 full-time white-collar job recently and will never get back into that anymore. Wealthy Affiliate has made this truly possible for everyone.

      When you talk about building an online empire through home-based online business opportunities, WA is the choice and the most trusted brand. To start building high quality links for SEO, I highly recommend reading this post. Don’t forget to subscribe through our email subscription form placed on the right sidebar to get our latest posts.

  21. I love this review because it covers everything Wealthy Affiliate is about! My favorite part about wealthy affiliate is the community in general; everyone is willing to help others become successful. My website is currently new, and thanks to wealthy affiliate I can search keywords on Jaaxy for free. For sure, I recommend Wealthy affiliate, and this article does a great job covering the program. Thank you!

    1. The love and passion everyone has for one another is part of what makes the community unique and outstanding among its counterparts. Wealthy Affiliate is the most preferred network among the thousands of affiliate marketing platforms online having trained over 1.2 million successful affiliate marketers from all parts of the world.

      The community is loved by hundreds of affiliate marketers in the world for its 24/7/365 interactive and full support and for its fantastic incentives and money making opportunities open to members. It accepts members from all countries of the world believing that anyone can make money online so far there are series of sound training resources made available for members.

      Did you say your website is still new? Do not relent in posting articles and engaging visitors who offer comments on your site from time to time. Sky won’t be your limit and you will soon start earning hundreds of dollars daily, weekly and monthly from your virtual real estate which your website represents. congratulations!

  22. Hello,
    Another best Wealthy Affiliate review! Yes, Wealthy Affiliate is great. I am also a premium member of this network. Wealthy Affiliate provides the best training, best support and the hosts of facilities which are not provided by other affiliate marketing networks. The keyword research tool, the WA community and SiteRubix are all great for a newbie as well as any experienced affiliate marketer.
    How is your journey at Wealthy Affiliate?

    Thank you for this great review!

    1. Wealthy Affiliate is great when it comes to providing full and interactive support. There is no platform like the Wealthy Affiliate network as far as offering high training stuff for affiliate marketers is concerned.

      In the WordPress account set-up, an all-in-one SEO plugin is automatically installed and activated for each and every new member and the SEO technology in WordPress really helps in running a profitable blog.

      The community is so loving and a working pay-it-forward system is being operated generally. The most advanced keyword search tool in the world is owned and managed by this community and premium members have access to the tool at all times.

  23. Awesome! I found Wealthy Affiliate in November, 2017 and after reading what the program has to offer, I joined immediately. They have a caring community that is truly interested in your online success. The people at wealthy affiliate have always helped me whenever I am stuck and the customer support is spot on, they answer all my questions promptly and resolve my issues immediately. I really enjoyed your article about wealthy Affiliate. I thought it was very informative and to the point.
    Great Job!
    JesusB! 

    1. Belonging to a money making platform and an online entrepreneurial training community like Wealthy Affiliate that truly cares about the success of others is awesome and motivates a lot. Wealthy Affiliate is a complete breakthrough marketing solution for hundreds of internet entrepreneurs in all parts of the world. 

      Within the community, you stand to get 24/7/365 full support and mentoring from other members. So, you can’t be stuck anywhere and be left alone. You are in a community of over 1.2 million trained and successful entrepreneurs. 

  24. I can only endorse everything you have said in this honest and fresh review of Wealthy Affiliate, I especially liked the paragraph where you explained the earning potential through Wealthy Affiliate.

    Action takers are money makers was a great motivating quote. I will hang on to that one. You have clearly outlined the how and why we should choose WA as our platform for earning extra income.
    Great review!

    1. Hello Judy!

      Yes, action takers are destined to make money, be it online or offline. The earning potential at Wealthy Affiliate is great indeed and I have never seen a money making platform anywhere on the internet with that level of earning potential. This is part of what truly makes the platform the best in the world.

      It’s quite motivating to hear that action takers are money makers, but most people quickly give up online expecting to get rich overnight. It’s great to have a platform like this at this time that scams are all over the internet.

  25. Hello there! I’m a student and I’m looking for a way to earn extra money online. I heard great things about Wealthy Affiliate but I don’t know if it’s the perfect job for me.

    I have a lot of time with a decent amount of money to invest in Wealthy Affiliate. Do you think this is really good and profitable for me without facing consequences? I really appreciate your response.

    1. Hi John Rico,

      It’s my pleasure to get back to you in regard to your inquiry about Wealthy Affiliate and how it can be leveraged to make tons of cash.

      Wealthy Affiliate is an affiliate marketing network with a vision to training entrepreneurs and making people see the possibility of making the most out of the internet.

      The internet is an international market as you know and would be a great potential for anyone from any part of the world to earn consistent revenue.

      Having read my review about Wealthy Affiliate and decided to take a step of success in earnest, I am pleased to inform you that, with your own personal brand and the training you are going to receive from the network, you will start a journey to financial freedom soonest.

  26. Great website Israel. Thanks for taking the time to research and to share such interesting information. I am happy to have come across a website that gives a complete review of Wealthy Affiliate.

    I am a Premium member at Wealthy Affiliate and love it. In my many year earning on the Internet I have never come across such a useful and honest affiliate program.

    I love visiting your website as I always find something new and useful.

    I look forward to your next article.

    Best wishes,

    John ツ

    1. Hello John,
      It’s good to have someone like you in the platform. The entire members who are over a million in number including you and I would testify to the greatness and uniqueness in Wealthy Affiliate. We all know that this is the affiliate network with the greatest earning potential in the world.

      Where on earth would you find such a platform whereby you have all resources at your disposal to succeed and all you need to become a giant entrepreneur.

  27. Greetings!
    In truth, I found Wealthy Affiliate about some time ago. What can I tell from my experience? The community is so friendly and the positive aura they have can make you succeed. Thank you for this review. It inspires me even more!

    1. Hi Nikolay,
      Thanks for getting back here with your own view about Wealthy Affiliate! I have been on the look out for such a wonderful money making and entrepreneurial training platform, but couldn’t figure this out on time.

      Anyway, it’s great I found it at last and I must say I have been overwhelmed by the fantastic resources and traffic building tools I found in the network.

  28. This looks pretty interesting as an opportunity and at least it isn’t a get rich quick scheme. Are there really any niches left though? With the number of people and number of websites out there isn’t the competition through the roof to create your own site?

    1. It isn’t a get rich quick scheme as such. Many people do give up quickly when they can’t see any income coming up as soon as they start out. That’s worrisome anyway on the part of such people, but I believe it’s time for people to wake up to reality as there’s no shortcut to wealth and no fast lane to financial freedom.

      If it’s worth doing at all, then it’s worth doing well. You only lose when you believe you can’t achieve it. Never give up. Keep moving. Keep learning. Keep practicing. You will surely get there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *